DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Moderators: zuTma, eyebrook

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby kipmovin » Mon May 27, 2013 9:47 pm

looks nice. would like to know if u accept orders :)
User avatar
kipmovin
Member
Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2013 3:05 pm

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby eVapeMan » Tue May 28, 2013 6:37 pm

Thanks, you are not the only one who ask this so...

Sorry i cant take any offers, these are way too time consuming to do with manual machines.
This was no advert! I just wanted to do a prototype device for my own need and also show another ways to do modding with some new (=wierd) ideas.

Only if i had cnc machines and skills to use them, but not a chance... :lol:
And still this so called design would need some radical simplifying.
eVapeMan
Member
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 2:26 pm

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Superlotte1 » Wed May 29, 2013 9:34 pm

Your MOD rocks..

Cheers Andreas
Video games don’t affect kids. If Pacman had affected us as kids , we’d all be running around in darkened rooms , munching magic pills and listening to repetitive electronic music!
Superlotte1
Supporting Member
Supporting Member
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 2:38 pm
Location: Hamminkeln, Germany

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby golfbum023 » Fri May 31, 2013 10:31 pm

Outstanding, I'll take two...
User avatar
golfbum023
Member
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 11:03 am
Location: Idaho USA

DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Nickycaps182 » Mon Jun 10, 2013 7:41 pm

Nickycaps182x1

Sick
Nickycaps182
Member
Member
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2013 4:34 am
Location: glen mills Pa

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby FasTrak » Sun Jun 16, 2013 11:59 am

Wow that looks nice!
FasTrak
Member
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 5:28 pm
Location: Denmark

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Tony Stark » Tue Aug 06, 2013 9:04 am

Wow looks great
Tony Stark
Member
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:37 pm

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Chile28 » Mon Aug 19, 2013 4:01 pm

Looks awesome!! I'm in.
Chile28
Member
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 8:18 pm

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Chile28 » Sat Sep 07, 2013 2:00 am

Looks very nice and classy. The type of Vape I'd carry! X2!!
Chile28
Member
Member
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 8:18 pm

DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Cifitzu1 » Mon Oct 21, 2013 10:00 pm

If you ever decide you rather have cash just let me know and I will fill your pocket
Cifitzu1
Member
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 3:03 pm

Postby AlexT » Sun Oct 27, 2013 11:44 pm

That thing is beautiful

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk
User avatar
AlexT
Member
Member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 11:53 pm

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby breaktru » Tue Oct 29, 2013 12:24 am

Looking good. Great workmanship

Since I first posted the Turnigy Nano-Tech battery for a small DNA20 build back in early December of 2012 I see many mod builders using them. Cool
Last edited by breaktru on Tue Oct 29, 2013 11:54 am, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
breaktru
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012 12:12 am
Location: NY

DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby Chez » Tue Oct 29, 2013 7:22 am

Very nice! Congrats on a unique and good-looking mod!
User avatar
Chez
Member
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 6:12 am
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: DNA20D Stainless Steel/Carbon Fiber framed "box mod".

Postby eVapeMan » Thu Oct 31, 2013 4:25 pm

breaktru wrote:Looking good. Great workmanship

Since I first posted the Turnigy Nano-Tech battery for a small DNA20 build back in early December of 2012 I see many mod builders using them. Cool


Thanks, and correct that battery was discovered from your site.
These turnigys are nice find, spicy little bastards. :lol:


Ps. This is on my daily use and not for sale.
I will not make any more of these.
eVapeMan
Member
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 2:26 pm

Previous

Return to Battery mods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

x